Contact Us

Address

KH Wearne Field – Rowan Road Reserve, Springvale Rd, SPRINGVALE 3172

Phone

03 9551 2662 (Clubrooms)
041 220 4072 Kirsten O’Callaghan – Secretary

Facilities

Bar
BBQ Area
Canteen
Clubhouse
Diamond
Function Centre
Member Parking
Showers

Committee

Committee Member

President Craig Henry president@dingleybaseball.com.au
Vice-President Grant Irving vice-president@dingleybaseball.com.au
Secretary Kirsten O’Callaghan secretary@dingleybaseball.com.au
Treasurer Adam Watson treasurer@dingleybaseball.com.au
 Uniforms  Jane Tucker  jgtucker2@bigpond.com
Social coordinator Taylah Wills taylah00@live.com
Committee Member Craig Sexton taylah00@live.com
Committee Member Brian Evans
Committee Member Kristen Blake
Committee Member Amy/Ash Singleton
Committee Member Ash Riddiford
Junior Co-ordinators Doug Arnold juniors@dingleybaseball.com.au

Other Club Locations

View all club Locations our members play at here

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.